• home
  • home
  • home

Content on this page requires a newer version of Adobe Flash Player.

Get Adobe Flash player


ILIFO is managed by Board of Directors. Mr. Habib Hussain, a leading industrialist, is the Chairman. Mr. A. Sahasranaman, IAS (Retd), the international leather industry specialist, is the Patron. The current Board of Directors are:


    Mr. M. M. Hashim, Chairman     Founder Chairman & Director     KH Group of Companies
    Mr. Habib Hussain     Chairman     AVT Group of Companies
    Mr. VP. Naimur Rahman     Director     Nadeem Leatherware Exports
    Mr. Mohan M Sreenivas     Director     Orient Express
    Mr. Sunil Rallan     Director     International Trading Co. Ltd
    Mr. Shafeeq Ahmed     Director     Shafeeq Shameel & Co.
    Mr. Ishtiaq Ahmed     Director     Vanitec Ltd
    Mr. K. Muthuraman     Director     PTIETC Ltd
    Mr. R. Shanmugam     Director     AISHTMA
    Mr. T Rafeeq Ahmed     Director     T. Abdul Wahid & Co
    Mr. R.Selvam     Director     Executive Director, Council for Leather Exports
    Dr. B. Chandrashekaran     Director     CLRI
    Dr.. KV Emmanuel     Director     Executive Director, ILIFO
    Mr. Israr Ahmed Mecca     Director     Farida Group of Companies
    Mr. Abdul Wahab     Director     KHIEPL
    Mr. V. Jayachandran     Director     SIDCO-I
    Mr. N. Theagarajan     Director     MLMF
    Mr. Abdul Rahim     Director     DINTEC Ltd.